Robin Entrekin
Director of Risk Management and Human Resources
City of Clinton
PO Drawer 748
Clinton, SC 29325-0748
(p) 864.200.4508
(f) 864.642.4870

First Vice President
Dora Perry
Human Resources Director
City of Tega Cay
7725 Tega Cay Drive
Tega Cay, SC 29708-9471
(p) 803.578.8526
(f) 803.548.1400

Second Vice President

Barbara Denny
Town of Clover
PO Box 1060
Clover, SC 29710-4060
(p) 803.222.9495
(f) 803.222.6955

Member at Large
Rebecca Mejia-Ward
Human Resources Manager
City of Hartsville
PO Box 2497
Hartsville, SC 29551-2497
(p) 843.383.3026
(f) 843.917.0581

Past President
Donna Kazia
Personnel Director
City of Anderson
401 S. Main Street
Anderson, SC 29624-2301
(p) 864.222.3977
(f) 864.231.7629